rapid twitter updates

Good morning!  Thanks to everyone who has been checking my Twitter updates.  I’m still a little new to tweeting from my phone, but I will make my best effort to do more updates throughout the day.  We have a big day ahead of us.  We’re going to a senior center in just a little bit to play Bingo and then back to the Boys & Girls Club in the afternoon.  For dinner, we’ll be going to the Pearl’s house to meet with some local Jewish families.  More later tonight.

Leave a Reply

